Meeting Agendas & Minutes

View All Agendas
Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

BOS at Fire Awards Night

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Dec 18 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Dec 17 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Mon, Dec 16 2019 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS at Budget Committee Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Dec 11 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS at Budget Committee Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Mon, Dec 09 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS at Budget Committee Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Sat, Dec 07 2019 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Dec 03 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Nov 26 2019 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Budget Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Thu, Nov 21 2019 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Budget Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Nov 20 2019 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Worksession Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Mon, Nov 18 2019 at 05:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Budget Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Nov 13 2019 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Nov 12 2019 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Budget Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Nov 06 2019 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Budget Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Oct 29 2019 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Oct 22 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Oct 08 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Sep 24 2019 at 05:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Sep 18 2019 at 03:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Sep 10 2019 at 05:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Aug 27 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Aug 06 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 23 2019 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Budget Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jul 10 2019 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 09 2019 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jun 25 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Mon, Jun 17 2019 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jun 11 2019 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, May 21 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, May 14 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Apr 30 2019 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Apr 09 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 26 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 19 2019 at 05:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 05 2019 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Feb 19 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Safety Complex Committee

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Feb 12 2019 at 04:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Mon, Feb 11 2019 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jan 29 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jan 22 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectman Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jan 08 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen meeting

Board of Selectmen

Fri, Jan 04 2019 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes