Meeting Agendas & Minutes

View All Agendas
Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Trustee Meeting

Chesley Memorial Library

Fri, Sep 21 2018 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Trustee Work Session

Chesley Memorial Library

Wed, Sep 05 2018 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Library Trustee Meeting

Chesley Memorial Library

Fri, Aug 17 2018 at 10:15amView Agenda & Minutes

Trustee Meeting

Chesley Memorial Library

Fri, Aug 17 2018 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Trustee Work Session

Chesley Memorial Library

Thu, Aug 02 2018 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Trustee Meeting Work Session

Chesley Memorial Library

Wed, Jul 25 2018 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Library Trustee Meeting

Chesley Memorial Library

Wed, Jul 25 2018 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Trustee Meeting Work Session

Chesley Memorial Library

Fri, Jul 20 2018 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Library Trustee Meeting

Chesley Memorial Library

Fri, Jul 20 2018 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Library Trustee Meeting

Chesley Memorial Library

Fri, Jun 29 2018 at 10:15amView Agenda & Minutes

Trustee Meeting

Chesley Memorial Library

Fri, Jun 29 2018 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Library Trustees Meeting

Chesley Memorial Library

Fri, May 11 2018 at 10:15amView Agenda & Minutes

Library Trustees Meeting

Chesley Memorial Library

Fri, Apr 13 2018 at 10:15amView Agenda & Minutes

Library Trustees Special Meeting

Chesley Memorial Library

Fri, Apr 06 2018 at 10:15amView Agenda & Minutes

Library Trustees Meeting

Chesley Memorial Library

Thu, Mar 15 2018 at 10:15amView Agenda & Minutes